Mail: charlie@cochranandcompany.net

Email Charlie

CLICK HERE FOR A PRINTABLE LINE SHEET

Bags, Umbrellas, Coolers, Chairs, Towels Contact: Susan Todd - orderentry@southernplus.com
www.southernplus.com

Badge Reels, Lanyards, Badge Card Holders, Calculators, Clocks, Flashlights Contact: Samantha Grace - sgrace@devara.com
www.devara.com

Pens, Stylus Pens, Highlighters, Crayons, Permanent Markers, Dry Erase Markers, Mechanical Pencils, Contact: Hernando Calle - h.calle@liquimark.com
www.liquimark.com

CFS Promotions for Now (asi 42989) - Power banks, Phone wallets, Cell and Tablet cases, Microfiber cleaners, Digital Promotions, Scratch-Off Cards; Phone #: 847-240-0200; Website: www.cfspromo.net; Contact: Michelle Fishman mfishman@corporatefs.com – please send art to artwork@corporatefs.com

The Best Stadium Chair Made, Sideline Chairs, Time Out Stools, Directors Chairs, Bag A Bench, Walking Stools, Fishing Chairs, Contact: Esther - esther@stadiumchair.com
www.promochair.net

Retail Brand Apparel - Columbia, Page & Tuttle, Ping, Brooks Brothers, Forsyth, Lacoste, Dri Duck etc.; Website: www.riversendtrading.com ; Contact: Matt Beyer - mbeyer@riversendtrading.com;
Phone#: 952-908-3890 (AL, MS, LA and Florida Panhandle-Only)
Contact: Margie Gerard - mgerard@riversendtrading.com;
Phone#: 952-912-2550


Padfolios, EPadfolios, Zipper Padfolios, Ring Binders, Executive Ring Binders, Journals, Tablet Cases, etc); Contact: Becky McElvany-BMcElvany@samsill.com; Customer Service, 5740 Hartman Rd, Fort Worth, Texas 76119; Phone #: 817.536.1906 ext. 201; Website: www.samsillpromo.com